Contact Us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

AUDIT DEPARTMENT
Mike Mullen, CPA mike@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3610
Katie Cortes, CPA katie@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3606
Kelly Armstrong kelly@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3602
Michael Nelson mnelson@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3604
Jake Wittrock jake@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3608
Jenna Johnson jenna@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3609
Kyle Mullen kyle@cpamullen.com
PROPOSALS
Jeremy Mehrhoff jeremy@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3611
TAX DEPARTMENT
Kim Beauchamp, CPA kim@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3605
Pam Berry pam@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3607
Nicole Bussiere nicole@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3603
Dottie Birkeland dottie@cpamullen.com (952) 283-3612
Ned Nelson ned@cpamullen.com